Contact Details

Contact Form

Please fill in your details below. Mandatory fields are marked *.

 
   
 



Our Address details:-

Henshaw Inflatables Ltd
Southgate Road
Wincanton
Somerset
BA9 9RZ
United Kingdom

Telephone: 44 (0)1963 33237

Fax: 44 (0)1963 34578

Email: sales@henshaw.co.uk

Registered in England 2506266

VAT No  GB 543 4088 48

Our Friendly Team

Kevin Hughes - Sales and Project Director    kevin@henshaw.co.uk

Karen Nolan - Finance Manager                     karen@henshaw.co.uk

Dylan Brown  - Technical Sales Executive    dylan@henshaw.co.uk

Richard Ambler  -  Production Manager        richard@henshaw.co.uk

Zoran Jovanovic - Technical Manager          zoran@henshaw.co.uk

Bob Mussard - Purchasing Manager             purchasing@henshaw.co.uk

Dylan Brown  - Technical Sales Executive    dylan@henshaw.co.uk

Katie Kennedy - Production Control             katie@henshaw.co.uk

Simon Gasson - Quality Control Manager     skip@henshaw.co.uk

Graham Cawley - Goods In/Out  Manager   graham@henshaw.co.uk

Chris Hornidge - Consultant                          chris@henshaw.co.uk