Contact Details

Please enter the anti-spam captcha

Contact Form

Please fill in your details below. Mandatory fields are marked *.

 
   
 



Our Address details:-

Henshaw Inflatables Ltd
Southgate Road
Wincanton
Somerset
BA9 9RZ
United Kingdom

Telephone: 44 (0)1963 33237

Fax: 44 (0)1963 34578

Email: sales@henshaw.co.uk 

Registered in England 2506266

VAT No  GB 543 4088 48

Our Friendly Team

Karen Nolan - Finance Manager karen@henshaw.co.uk
Zoran Jovanovic - Techincal Manager zoran@henshaw.co.uk
Kit Burrows - Project Design Engineer kburrows@henshaw.co.uk
Katie Kennedy - Production Control  katie@henshaw.co.uk
Simon Gasson - Quality Control Manager skip@henshaw.co.uk
Graham Cawley - Goods In/Out Manager graham@henshaw.co.uk
Sorel Townley - Techincal Manager sorel@henshaw.co.uk
Michelle Mainwaring - Customer Service & Sales Coordinator  michelle@henshaw.co.uk
Andy Linegar - VP of Global Growth alinegar@inflatablesolutions.com
Johan Jorstadius - VP Sales Europe jjorstadius@inflatablesolutions.com